Contact us for corporate gifting advice - The British Hamper Company

Worldwide delivery

to over 50+ countries

Prices include courier delivery

no surprise costs later

Average rating of 4.9

on REVIEWS UK

Award winning British food

from British suppliers

Contact Us

Give us a call

+44 (0)1522 581 581

Or write to us at

The British Hamper Company
80 Great Northern Terrace
Lincoln
United Kingdom
LN5 8HJ

We would love to organise your company's gifts. 

If you require corporate gift advice or would like a bespoke quote please get in touch and we'll make sure to get back to you efficiently. 

Our proactive Corporate Experience Team are ready to help Monday - Friday (9am - 5pm GMT) (excluding UK bank holidays).

Christmas opening hours:

(GMT)

Friday 22nd December - 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28th December - 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 29th December - 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - 09:00 - 17:00

Alice

Alice

Sales Director

Corporate gift quotes by British Hamper Co

Martin

Corporate Experience Specialist

Liam

Liam

Corporate Experience Specialist